Ransomes HM600 – fast and flail technology

  • Published: 11 November 2018
  • Category: Allgemein

RANSOMES HM600 – IT’S ABOUT QUALITY AND QUANTITY

The HM600 has been built in collaboration with Muthing to deliver a robust, reliable mower with the ability to tackle the toughest jobs, and the finesse to manoeuvre tight spaces while providing a quality after-cut appearance. From a clean, fine, rolled finish across sports pitches to routine cuts, the HM600 leaves an even spread of mulched clippings. It also tackles the irregular cuts, bringing the lesser maintained areas back under control.

 

Take a look on the brand new HM600 by Ransomes:

For more information, please klick here!

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Please do not hesitate to contact us, if you have any questions or would like to see the HM600 on course:

SALES TEAM AUSTRIA
Manfred Marek
Gebietsleiter AT
(W, NÖ, B, ST, östl. OÖ)
@: marek@golftech.de
T: +43 664 355 65 20
Matthias Geppel
Gebietsleiter AT
(S, T, V, K, westl. OÖ)
@: geppel@golftech.de
T: +43 664 81 90 581
SALES TEAM GERMANY
Thomas Struckmeyer
Vetrieb
Nord Deutschland
@: struckmeyer@golftech.de
T: +49 175 56 69 424
Frank Kratz
Gebietsleiter
Mitte/Ost
@: kratz@golftech.de
T: +49 176 10 32 72 07
Werner Lesti
Gebietsleiter
Bayern
@: lesti@golftech.de
T: +49 151 22 39 38 24
Rudi Gering
Verkauf
E-Z-GO Süd
@: gering@golftech.de
T: +49 172 85 37 062
Claus Trinkel
Gebietsleiter
Süd/West
@: trinkel@golftech.de
T: +49 171 77 00 622
Johannes Groothuizen
Gebietsleiter
West
@: groothuizen@golftech.de
T: +49 175 52 33 390

Related Posts:

Lignum and Golftech fight dementia with Alzheimer’s Society partnership

Europe’s leading independent golf distributor Golftech has teamed up with...

Maintenance + storage of golf carts during winter season

The winter has now arrived. So that you can use...

Smaller Footprint Needs Bigger Thinking

Big Max leaves smaller environmental footprint as it cuts all...