Our Team

 



MANAGEMENT

   
     
     
Thomas Reiter Ralf Niesing Ian Waddicar
Managing Director Mananging Director Germany Managing Director UK
reiter@golftech.at niesing@golftech.de waddicar@golftech.eu
     
     
Sonja Köll Daniela Knor Gudrun Decker
Corporate Business &
Deputy Managing Director
Assistant Purchase / Distributors Assistant Managing Director
koell@golftech.at knor@golftech.at decker@golftech.at
     
     
     

MARKETING

   
     
     
Claudia Reiter Caroline Rimnac (Maternity leave) Caroline Pekar
Direct Marketing Marketing & PR Marketing & PR
c.reiter@golftech.at c.rimnac@golftech.at pekar@golftech.at
     
     
     

CUSTOMER SERVICE

   
     
     
Simone Weingart Sabine Saremba Anna Diljkan
Customer Service, Key Account Customer Service & Claims Customer Service & Claims
weingart@golftech.at saremba@golftech.at diljkan@golftech.at
                                  
     
Sabrina Hofer (Maternity leave) Valerie Melcher Gerhard Rainer
Customer Service Customer Service & Logo Customer Service Golf Course equipment
sabrina.hofer@golftech.at melcher@golftech.at rainer@golftech.at
     
     
     

SALES TEAM AUSTRIA

   
     
 
                       
Andreas Frank Manfred Marek Matthias Geppel
Sales Manager Austria Sales Manager Austria Sales Manager Austria
Proshop Golf Course equipment Golf Course equipment
frank@golftech.at marek@golftech.de geppel@golftech.de
     
     

SALES TEAM GERMANY

   
     
  
     
Helmut Struckl Holger Manthey Hans Stöhr
Sales Manager Germany Sales Manager Germany Sales Manager Germany
(South-West) (North-East)  (South-East/Bavaria)
struckl@golftech.de manthey@golftech.de stoehr@golftech.de
     
 
     
Andreas Naumann Volker Wegener  
Sales Manager Germany Sales Manager Germany  
(West) (West)  
naumann@golftech.de wegener@golftech.de  
     
   
     
Frank Kratz Rudolf Gering  
Sales Manager Germany Sales Manager Germany  
Golf Course equipment Golf Course equipment  
kratz@golftech.de gering@golftech.de  
     
 
     
Manfred Wortmann Thomas Struckmeyer Werner Lesti
Sales Manager Germany
(North / East)
Sales Manager Germany
(North)
Sales Manager Germany
(Bavaria)
Golf Course equipment Golf Course equipment Golf Course equipment
wortmann@golftech.de struckmeyer@golftech.de lesti@golftech.de
     
     
     

SALES TEAM UK

   
SCOTLAND NORTH WEST EAST
     
Gary Castles Paul Gledhill Nick Dalton
gary.castles1@btinternet.com ppgledhill@hotmail.com nick.dalton11@btinternet.com
     
     
YORKSHIRE AND NORTHEAST    
Laurence Matthewson    
laurence@pargolf.co.uk    
     
     
NORTH LONDON NORTHERN IRELAND ONLY SOUTH EAST
   
     
Dean Stockwell David Neill Stuart Crabtree
dean.stockwell@hotmail.co.uk david@davidneillagencies.co.uk stuartcrabtree@yahoo.com
     
    Nick Harvey
    nickharvey7@btinternet.com
     
     
SOUTH WEST SOUTH AND MID WALES SOUTHERN IRELAND ONLY
     
Mike Priest John Stevens Damien Vaughan
bogeyman514@gmail.com johnstevensgolf@hotmail.com damien@inspiredsports.ie
     
     
     

BUCHHALTUNG

   
     
 
                                   
Irmgard Grammer  Sylvia Vorwahlner   
Accounting Creditors Accounting Debitors  
grammer@golftech.at vorwahlner@golftech.at  
     
 
     
Robertina Rohrbeck Michaela Tannich  
Accounting Accounting Manager  
rohrbeck@golftech.at tannich@golftech.at  
     
     
     

WAREHOUSE

   
     
     
Markus Prinz Peter Uitz
Warehouse Warehouse  
lager@golftech.at lager@golftech.at  
     
   
     
Martin Nebenführ    
Warehouse    
lager@golftech.at    
     
     
     
   
TEAM    
Deutsch